Keep It Coming

the more, the merrier

Midlake is coming along nicely

Posted by keepitcoming on May 10, 2006

While I've been known to jump on bandwagons a bit late, I've been along for the whole ride on this one. It's just that I was waiting to be reasonably close to the devilish release date (06/06/06) to share one or two tracks from one of the most hotly anticipated record of this semester. By now, you'll have figured out that I'm talking about none other than Midlake's The Trials Of Van Occupanther. I've seen tracks popping up left and right, so here are two more YSI links which I'm sure you'll do me the pleasure of making expire very fast…

Preemptive strike: there will be no reposts, and e-mail me if you want them down. Thanks!

  • Midlake "In This Camp" The Trials Of Van Occupanther, 2006
  • Midlake "It Covers The Hillsides" The Trials Of Van Occupanther, 2006

I don't know how that could be, but if you've missed the first two widely leaked tracks, here they are again:

  • Midlake "Roscoe" The Trials Of Van Occupanther, 2006
  • Midlake "Young Bride" The Trials Of Van Occupanther, 2006

[Buy Midlake]

One Response to “Midlake is coming along nicely”

  1. steve said

    Thanks so much for those 2 new tracks. I’ve been scouring mp3 blogs for midlake stuff for the past few months.

    I’m going to see them in a few days too! huzzah!

Leave a Reply

 
